HiddenMind Courses Dates

HiddenMind: Bio-Energy level 1,2,3 Courses Upcoming Dates 2024/2025

Level 1

Level 1 - weekend 1 - 5th & 6th October 2024 - Saturday and Sunday.
Level 1 - weekend 2 - 9th & 10th November 2024 - Saturday and Sunday.

                    OR

Level 1 - weekend 1 - 18th & 19th January 2025 - Saturday and Sunday.
Level 1 - weekend 2 - 22nd & 23rd February 2025 - Saturday and Sunday.

Level 2
Level 2 - weekend 1 - 22nd & 23rd March 2025 - Saturday and Sunday.

Level 2 - weekend 2 - Saturday 19th , Sunday 20th & Monday 21st April. (Easter weekend 2025)

Level 3
Saturday 31st May, Sunday 1st & Monday 2nd June (June bank holiday weekend 2025).

Investigative & Corrective Sound Protocol Course Upcoming Dates 2024/2025

Weekend 1 – Friday 27th, Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September
Weekend 2 – Friday 1st, Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd November
Weekend 3 – Friday 6th, Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th December
Weekend 4 – Friday 10th, Saturday 11th & Sunday 12st January
Weekend 5 – Friday 14th, Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th February
Weekend 6 – Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th March
 

HiddenMind: Bodywork through Energy Course Upcoming Dates 2024

Weekend 1 – 19th, 20th & 21st April - Friday, Saturday & Sunday
Weekend 2 – 25th & 26th May - Saturday & Sunday